Horse Meat Disco mini mix


as a run up to the new Horse Meat Disco III compilation they have kindly made available a new mini mix on Soundcloud.

Mini-Mix Track List:

1) Millie Jackson - 'We've Got to Hit it Off'
2) Elkie Brooks - 'The Rising Cost of Love'
3) France Joli - 'I Wanna Take A Chance'
4) Tambi - 'You Don't Know (HMD Remix)'
5) Carlis Munro - 'Big Time Fakers'
6) Eugene Record - 'I Don't Mind'
7) Gene Chandler - 'I'll Make The Living If You Make The Lovin'


No comments:

Post a Comment